SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001547042 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 5 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-07-15 | SNEX | S | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-06-15 | SNEX | S | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-18 | 2026-05-15 | SNEX | S | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-15 | 2026-04-15 | SNEX | S | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-13 | SNEX | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-10 | SNEX | A | 1,101 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-26 | 2026-02-24 | CPAY | A | 886 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-07 | 2025-03-05 | SNEX | A | 1,017 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-14 | CPAY | A | 796 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.