Read one actual disclosure before using it
Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-11 | Alvaro Felicia | A | 16,086 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
First displayed source row from Recent Form 4 activity. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.
The displayed observation date is 2026-08-11 and its public availability date is 2026-08-14. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 3 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.
This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.
Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.
Recent Form 4 activity
Show the table · 4 rows, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-11 | Alvaro Felicia | A | 16,086 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-11 | REINEMUND STEVEN | A | 16,086 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-11 | Allen Simon Jonathan | A | 16,086 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-11 | Subramanian Guhan | A | 16,086 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 35,519 | $336,365 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 343 | $3,248 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 3,248 | $343,000 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 35,519 | $336,365 | None |
| Investors Portfolio Services LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 47 | $445 | None |
| DARK FOREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 24,165 | $228,843 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 253,921 | $2,404,632 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 421 | $3,990 | None |
| Aster Capital Management (DIFC) Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 16,562 | $156,842 | None |
| BlackBarn Capital Partners LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,450,000 | $23,201,500 | None |
| Quarry LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 66 | $625 | None |
| T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,598,786 | $15,141,000 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 59,847 | $566,751 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 204,480 | $1,936,426 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 204,480 | $1,936,426 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 27,572 | $261,107 | None |
| Man Group plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 111,323 | $1,054,229 | None |
| MetLife Investment Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,404 | $145,876 | None |
| Engineers Gate Manager LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 10,595 | $100,335 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 267,921 | $2,537,212 | None |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 194,221 | $1,839,273 | None |
| Legal & General Group Plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,588 | $24,534 | None |
| HRT FINANCIAL LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 43,194 | $409,000 | None |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,538 | $147,145 | None |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 315,499 | $2,987,776 | None |
| VARCOV Co. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 135,152 | $1,279,889 | None |
| Balyasny Asset Management L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,492 | $23,599 | None |
| Balyasny Asset Management L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 42,388 | $401,414 | None |
| Freestone Grove Partners LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1 | $9 | None |
| Alyeska Investment Group, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,508,691 | $14,287,304 | None |
| Ghisallo Capital Management LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 100,000 | $947,000 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 289 | $2,737 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,386 | $13,125 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 19 | $180 | None |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 36,526 | $345,901 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 458 | $4,000 | None |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 752 | $7,000 | None |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 22,200 | $304,140 | None |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 416,009 | $3,939,605 | None |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 128,586 | $1,217,709 | None |
| Platinum Equity Advisors, LLC/DE | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 165,160,216 | $1,304,765,706 | None |
| Voleon Capital Management LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 100,825 | $954,813 | None |
| Burkehill Global Management, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 100,000 | $947,000 | None |
| Point72 Asset Management, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 364,982 | $3,456,380 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 22,254 | $210,745 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,605 | $34,139 | None |
| Invesco Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 9,286 | $87,938 | None |
| Brevan Howard Capital Management LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 30,047 | $278,235 | None |
| MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 11,484 | $108,753 | None |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 51,110 | $484,012 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No matching Congressional transactions were returned in this source preview.
Show the table · 0 rows, 5 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.