Read one actual disclosure before using it
Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Prosor Maya | S | 1,040 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
First displayed source row from Recent Form 4 activity. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.
The displayed observation date is 2026-09-03 and its public availability date is 2026-09-08. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 5 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.
This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.
Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.
Recent Form 4 activity
Show the table · 5 rows, 6 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Prosor Maya | S | 1,040 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | BIXBY TIMOTHY E | S | 1,893 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-04 | Peters John Sheldon | S | 2,249 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Peters John Sheldon | S | 859 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-13 | Peters John Sheldon | S | 11,000 | Not reported |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public availability window, up to 50 records.
Recent institutional filing receipts
Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent institutional filing receipts
These are raw ticker-matched positions in recent 13F receipts, including amendments. They are not deduplicated current ownership totals. Open the manager profile to inspect its effective filing book.
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
| Arbor Wealth Management LLC\AZ | 2025-12-31 | 2026-09-01 | 925 | $65,842 | None |
| Deeter Investments LLP | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-29 | 111,000 | $7,900,980 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 12,217 | $794,718 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-28 | 4,993 | $324,795 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 74,984 | $4,877,709 | None |
| CALIFORNIA STATE TEACHERS RETIREMENT SYSTEM | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-25 | 4,877,709 | $74,984,000 | None |
| Archer Investment Corp | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 143 | $9,302 | None |
| CANTOR FITZGERALD, L. P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 36,664 | $2,384,993 | None |
| Field & Main Bank | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 100 | $6,505 | None |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC /ADV | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-20 | 3,478 | $226,244 | None |
| Copia Wealth Management | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-19 | 25 | $1,626 | None |
| Liontrust Investment Partners LLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-19 | 69,323 | $4,509,461 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2026-03-31 | 2026-08-19 | 4,850 | $303,998 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-19 | 4,850 | $345,223 | None |
| Ensign Peak Advisors, Inc | 2025-09-30 | 2026-08-19 | 14,450 | $773,509 | None |
| Strive Financial Group ,LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 302 | $19,645 | None |
| Corient Private Wealth LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 17,210 | $1,119,212 | None |
| Ma Investment Partnership, LP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 100,000 | $6,505,000 | None |
| Transamerica Financial Advisors, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-18 | 13 | $845 | None |
| EFG International AG | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 69,766 | $4,540,022 | None |
| Genesis Financial Group, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,500 | $813,125 | None |
| Odyssean, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 20,873 | $1,357,789 | None |
| STANCE CAPITAL LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 465 | $30,248 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,629 | $1,016,666 | None |
| SEI INVESTMENTS CO | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 762 | $49,690 | None |
| Axxion S.A. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 38,773 | $2,522,184 | None |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 835 | $54,317 | None |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 8,485 | $551,949 | None |
| JPL Wealth Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 350 | $22,768 | None |
| JPL Wealth Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1 | $66 | None |
| Advisors Asset Management, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 910 | $59,196 | None |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 33,400 | $2,172,670 | None |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,448 | $159,242 | None |
| SIH Partners, LLLP | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7,015 | $456,326 | None |
| Nemes Rush Group LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 1,100 | $71,555 | None |
| Ameritas Advisory Services, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 462 | $30,053 | None |
| T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 449,104 | $29,215,000 | None |
| NFSG Corp | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 3,107 | $202,110 | None |
| XTX Topco Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 28,343 | $1,843,712 | None |
| Crawford Fund Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 12,600 | $819,630 | Put |
| Crawford Fund Management, LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 7,900 | $513,895 | Put |
| Prestige Wealth Management Group LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 50 | $3,253 | None |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 563,826 | $36,676,881 | None |
| Sixth Street Partners Management Company, L.P. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 563,826 | $36,676,881 | None |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 423,951 | $27,578,013 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 2,271 | $147,729 | None |
| OSAIC HOLDINGS, INC. | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 15,099 | $982,291 | None |
| QUADRANT CAPITAL GROUP LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 71 | $4,619 | None |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 224,307 | $14,591,170 | None |
| Man Group plc | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-15 | 136,257 | $8,863,518 | None |
No matching rows. Clear the filter to see all records.
90-day public filing window, up to 50 source positions.
Recent Congressional disclosures
No matching Congressional transactions were returned in this source preview.
Show the table · 0 rows, 5 columns
Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.
No records are available for this view.
Bounded public source preview, up to 25 disclosed events.
How to read the disclosure dates
The tables report different things: insider transactions, institutional positions and Congressional transaction ranges. Read each table with its source dates and units. They cannot be added into a combined ownership percentage.
Company insiders
SEC Form 4 purchases, sales and awards report transactions and their public filing availability.
Institutional managers
13F reports disclose delayed quarter-end positions. They are not a record of trades between quarters.
Congressional filers
Periodic transaction reports disclose transaction dates and amount brackets. Public filing dates determine what researchers could know.
Read the transaction codes
Awards use transaction code A, purchases P and sales S. An acquisition from an award is not the same as an open-market purchase. Joint filers may share a transaction. Use original receipts and availability dates to interpret the events.