SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002024313 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-20 | NSC | A | 7.09 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-05-20 | NSC | A | 7.79 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-20 | NSC | A | 7.74 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-30 | NSC | A | 622 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | NSC | P | 204 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | NSC | A | 5.7 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-22 | 2025-08-20 | NSC | A | 5.54 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-20 | NSC | A | 6.48 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-24 | 2025-02-20 | NSC | A | 6.34 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-03 | 2025-01-30 | NSC | A | 700 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.