SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001829111 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 12 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-06-15 | PCVX | A | 2,265 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-06-15 | PCVX | A | 11,389 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-27 | 2026-03-26 | CMPS | A | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-27 | 2026-03-26 | CMPS | A | 157,635 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-12 | PCVX | A | 3,041 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-12 | PCVX | A | 15,372 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-13 | 2025-03-11 | CMPS | A | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-13 | 2025-03-11 | CMPS | A | 76,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-17 | 2025-01-15 | PCVX | S | 529 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-17 | 2025-01-15 | PCVX | S | 1,013 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.