SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001994301 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-13 | NGNE | S | 148 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-13 | NGNE | S | 2,658 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-13 | NGNE | S | 3,991 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-20 | NGNE | A | 16,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-15 | 2025-05-14 | NGNE | S | 6,797 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-28 | 2025-03-26 | NGNE | A | 7,200 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-28 | 2025-03-26 | NGNE | A | 42,900 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.