SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001918953 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-03-31 | ARE | A | 16,157 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2026-01-02 | ARE | A | 1,590 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-16 | ARE | S | 3,486 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-03-31 | ARE | A | 8,108 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2025-01-02 | ARE | A | 790 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-17 | 2024-12-16 | ARE | S | 4,360 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.