SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001807231 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 52 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 7 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-06-01 | TW | S | 21,221 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-17 | 2026-04-15 | TW | S | 21,221 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-03-20 | TW | S | 1,005 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-19 | 2026-03-18 | TW | S | 3,212 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-19 | 2026-03-17 | TW | A | 3 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-15 | TW | A | 29 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-15 | TW | A | 8,037 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-12 | 2026-02-10 | TW | S | 11,254 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2026-01-01 | TW | A | 129 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2026-01-01 | TW | A | 474 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.