SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002017476 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-24 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-20 | ZION | S | 190 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-17 | 2026-02-12 | ZION | A | 2,242 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-28 | 2025-05-28 | ZION | S | 294 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-12 | 2025-02-10 | ZION | S | 40 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-12 | 2025-02-10 | ZION | A | 2,320 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-25 | 2024-11-21 | ZION | S | 147 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.