SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001181190 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 37 |
| Public purchases | 11 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-21 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-10 | CTKB | A | 29,835 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-10 | CTKB | A | 55,555 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-28 | STIM | A | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-18 | 2026-05-14 | RGEN | A | 995 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-18 | 2026-05-14 | RGEN | A | 2,239 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-22 | 2025-10-20 | STIM | A | 7,554 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-27 | 2025-05-22 | STIM | A | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-15 | RGEN | A | 973 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-15 | RGEN | A | 1,800 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.