SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001645866 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-14 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-12 | ICUI | S | 2,424 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-13 | ICUI | A | 1,475 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-27 | 2025-08-27 | ICUI | P | 598 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-27 | 2025-08-27 | ICUI | P | 602 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-13 | 2025-05-13 | ICUI | S | 1,942 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-13 | 2025-05-13 | ICUI | A | 1,254 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-27 | 2024-11-27 | ICUI | S | 972 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.