SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001375909 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 66 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-09 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-04 | SMG | A | 118 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-09 | 2026-06-05 | SMG | A | 121 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-03-06 | SMG | A | 105 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-30 | SMG | A | 3,271 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | SMG | A | 121 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-06 | 2025-11-05 | CAH | A | 1,067 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-09 | 2025-09-05 | SMG | A | 104 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-10 | 2025-06-06 | SMG | A | 97 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-11 | 2025-03-07 | SMG | A | 102 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-10 | 2025-01-31 | SMG | A | 2,960 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.