SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002021724 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 10 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 15 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-11 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-11 | 2026-09-09 | OMDA | S | 644 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | OMDA | S | 1,042 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-07-13 | OMDA | S | 1,041 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-06-29 | OMDA | S | 2,083 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-06-26 | OMDA | S | 2,084 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-06-24 | OMDA | S | 2,083 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-06-22 | OMDA | S | 2,083 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-06-12 | OMDA | S | 6,894 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-07-01 | OMDA | S | 637 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | OMDA | S | 405 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.