SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Oncology Institute, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | TOI, DFPH, STLN |
| Reporting owners | 43 |
| Officers and directors | 14 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-25 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-21 | Hively Brad | S | 298,853 | $6.51 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | Chernett Jorey | P | 12,000 | $6.54 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-13 | Chernett Jorey | S | 100 | $6.24 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.