SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Jefferson Capital, Inc. / DE |
|---|---|
| Tickers | JCAP |
| Reporting owners | 20 |
| Officers and directors | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-27 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-25 | Person Penelope JoAnn | S | 246 | $22.04 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | Zellmann Mark Joseph | S | 56,000 | $23.75 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.