SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | ARTESIAN RESOURCES CORP |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ARTNA |
| Reporting owners | 20 |
| Officers and directors | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-17 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-17 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 2,000 | $35.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 2,000 | $35.05 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-11 | 2026-09-03 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 1,876 | $36.11 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-03 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 2,000 | $36.11 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-02 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 1,124 | $36 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-01 | 2026-08-31 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 2,000 | $35.5 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 2,000 | $35.5 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-27 | 2026-08-25 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 2,000 | $35.68 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-20 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 2,000 | $35.3 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-18 | TAYLOR DIAN C | S | 2,000 | $35 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.