SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001977031 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-26 | 2026-06-26 | GPC | S | 2,333 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-05 | 2026-05-01 | GPC | A | 807 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-05 | 2026-05-01 | GPC | A | 3,810 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-08 | 2025-09-04 | GPC | A | 10,620 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-05 | 2025-05-01 | GPC | A | 3,419 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.