SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001308274 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 14 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 32 |
| Public purchases | 11 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-22 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-03-20 | AOMR | S | 481,537 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-25 | 2025-08-21 | AOMR | S | 595,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-15 | AOMR | S | 452,659 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-13 | 2024-11-08 | PLYA | S | 100,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.