SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001588309 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-01-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-05 | SNFCA | A | 289,343 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-05 | SNFCA | A | 10,657 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2024-12-06 | SNFCA | A | 76,703 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2024-12-06 | SNFCA | A | 7,298 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2023-12-01 | SNFCA | A | 88,200 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2022-12-02 | SNFCA | A | 92,610 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2021-12-03 | SNFCA | A | 72,931 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2018-11-30 | SNFCA | A | 36,057 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2017-12-01 | SNFCA | A | 30,289 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2016-12-02 | SNFCA | A | 31,803 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.