SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001915078 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 12 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 5 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-26 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-25 | TWO | A | 65,204 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-09 | 2026-01-07 | TWO | A | 32,679 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-19 | 2025-12-19 | TWO | S | 10,768 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-19 | 2025-12-17 | TWO | A | 12,342 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-10 | TWO | S | 910 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-15 | 2025-01-14 | TWO | S | 1,095 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-10 | TWO | S | 1,520 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-08 | TWO | S | 1,663 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-07 | TWO | A | 3,326 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-07 | TWO | A | 15,297 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.