SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001778473 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 5 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-08 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | EVTC | S | 1,094 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | EVTC | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-21 | EVTC | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | EVTC | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-21 | EVTC | A | 6,997 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-23 | 2025-06-20 | EVTC | S | 2,243 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-04 | 2025-05-22 | EVTC | A | 4,113 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.