SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001880796 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 84 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 39 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-23 | RDW | S | 929,435 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-11 | RDW | S | 1,070,565 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-21 | RDW | A | 19,544 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-18 | RDW | S | 9,588,077 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-18 | RDW | S | 5,659,509 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-24 | 2026-04-22 | RDW | S | 21,365,909 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-22 | 2026-04-21 | RDW | S | 977,887 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-22 | 2026-04-20 | RDW | S | 1,766,372 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-20 | 2026-04-17 | RDW | S | 2,034,536 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-20 | 2026-04-16 | RDW | S | 3,145,207 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.