SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002080271 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-09 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-08 | KRMD | P | 32,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-13 | 2026-07-01 | KRMD | A | 284,091 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-07-01 | KRMD | A | 286,697 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-11 | KRMD | P | 7,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-11 | KRMD | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-17 | KRMD | A | 67,779 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-17 | KRMD | A | 45,098 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-17 | KRMD | A | 45,098 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-11 | 2025-07-28 | KRMD | A | 300,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-11 | 2025-08-01 | KRMD | A | 600,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.