SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001058827 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | NONE | A | 1,611 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-27 | 2026-07-24 | NONE | A | 2,275 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-18 | 2025-12-17 | NONE | A | 694 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-26 | 2025-09-25 | NONE | A | 4,697 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-11 | 2025-06-26 | NONE | A | 3,156 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-27 | 2025-03-26 | NONE | A | 2,474 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-26 | 2024-12-23 | NONE | A | 1,585 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-07 | NONE | A | 402 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.